Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Taqueria Habanero. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Taqueria Habanero and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Katiegentsch about 1 month ago

Enchiladas De Molé Poblano

This sh*t is fire. Fuego. The mole sauce is amazing. Taqueria Habenero never misses, honestly. I love the enchiladas but you can't go wrong with anything on this menu.

Anna about 1 month ago

Bistec Taco

It's hard to find authentic tacos in the area but these were for sure some of the best I've had! Must try!! Well seasoned, juicy, cooked to perfection.

Damyon about 2 months ago

Pollo Taco

Very tasty. Best chips and salsa!

Thjohnson3 about 2 months ago

Bistec Taco

First let me explain how much I taco head I' am, I'm from Los Angeles , California. I use to drive from Los Angeles to Tijuana, Mexico every other weekend to eat tacos. Also weekly tacos in East LA on Whittier & Soto. So I know good authentic tacos. Habanero Taqueria has the by far the best Mexican original tacos in the DMV. Their bistec taco is a signature carne asada tacos which is a must try in my opinion. I've be a happy customer since they've opened no complaints. Cheers!!

Selighan19 2 months ago

Chilaquiles

Delicious! Taq Hab has the best Mexican food in town.

Michelle about 1 month ago

Mushroom and Spinach Quesadilla

This quesadilla is everything I ever needed in my life and more. If you're like me and thought quesadillas were always kind of standard and meh, this dish will change your mind forever. I dream about this quesadilla.

Justynashley about 2 months ago

Al Pastor Taco

The al pastor is amazing: chicken tender but perfectly charred mixing so deliciously with the sharpness of raw onion and and the sweet bits of pineapple. Just the thought makes my mouth water.

Setotah98 about 2 months ago

Al Pastor Taco

The tacos al pastor at Taqueria Habanero are some of the best tacos I've ever had the honor of tasting. The flavor is immaculate, and the pineapple garnish adds a nice complement to the dish. My go-to order!

Hhkim221 about 2 months ago

Al Pastor Taco

Delicious pork! Yum

1nelson 2 months ago

Chilaquiles

What isn't perfect about Habanero!? I have yet to find a flaw - the staff is amazing, the quality is second to none, the drinks are always great ! It's impossible to pick a favorite dish but I'll go for the Chilaquiles de pollo with the salsa roja ! The most amazing mix of flavors, textures and spices. Add a Michelada with Modelo Especia and you have a meal made in heaven ! What is most impressive is the consistency of the quality of the food, and the welcoming staff!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA